Skip to content ↓
Pimlico Academy

Pimlico Academy

Term dates

Autumn term 2021

Staff INSET
Friday 3 – Tuesday 7 September

Full term starts
Friday 10 September

Autumn half-term
Monday 25 – Friday 29 October

Term ends
Friday 17 December

Spring term 2022

Term starts
Wednesday 5 January

Spring half-term
Monday 14 – Friday 18 February

Term ends
Friday 1 April

Summer term 2022

Term starts
Tuesday 19 April 

May Day
Monday 2 May

Summer half-term
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends
Wednesday 20 July


Autumn term 2022

Staff INSET
Thursday 1 – Friday 2 September

Term starts
Monday 5 September

Autumn half-term
Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November

Term ends
Friday 16 December

Spring term 2023

Staff INSET
Tuesday 3 January

Term starts
Wednesday 4 January

Spring half-term
Monday 13 – Friday 17 February

Term ends
Friday 31 March

Summer term 2023

Term starts
Monday 17 April 

May Day
Monday 1 May

Summer half-term
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Staff INSET
Monday 3 July

Term ends
Friday 21 July


Explore