Skip to content ↓
Pimlico Academy

Pimlico Academy

Pimlico Academy

Welcome toPimlico Academy

Libertas per cultum

Safeguarding in Westminster

Pimlico Academy are proud of our relationship with Westminster and the tri-Borough partnership. The following contacts are of note:

Westminster Access Team – Tel: 020 7641 4000

(Out of hours – 020 7641 6000)

Email: AccesstoChildrensServices@westminster.gov.uk

For case consultations or follow-up enquiries please contact the Duty Child Protection Adviser in the first instance on 020 7641 7668.

 

Vanessa Silva Carreira

Child Protection Adviser

Telephone: 07971 092072

Email: vcarreira@westminster.gov.uk

 

John Griffin

Child Protection Adviser

Telephone: 020 7641 1615

Email: jgriffin@westminster.gov.uk

 

Gabby Bernard

Child Protection Adviser

Telephone: 020 7641 4003

Email: gbernard@westminster.gov.uk

 

For LADO consultations and referrals please contact the duty Child Protection Adviser on:

Telephone: 020 7641 7668

Email: LADO@westminster.gov.uk

 

Elaine Campbell

Bi-Borough Safeguarding Lead for Schools and Education

Tel: 020 7361 3000 / Mobile: 07712 236508

Email: elaine.campbell@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Tri-borough FGM

Rochelle-Ann Naidoo

Tri-borough Senior Practitioner

Telephone: 020 7641 1610

Email: rnaidoo@westminster.gov.uk

 

PREVENT

Kiran Malik

Prevent Programme Manager, Westminster enquiries only

Telephone: 020 7641 5071

Email: kmalik@westminster.gov.uk

 

Tri-borough Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)

Karen Duncan

Tri-Borough MASH Business Support Officer

Telephone: 020 7641 3991

Email:  kduncan1@westminster.gov.uk

 

In an emergency call the police on 999.