Skip to content ↓
Pimlico Academy

Pimlico Academy

Pimlico Academy

Welcome toPimlico Academy

Libertas per cultum

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM

Autumn Term Part 1

Friday 4 September* - Friday 23 October 2020

Half-Term

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Term Part 2

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December

Christmas Break

Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Spring Term Part 1

Thursday 7 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Half-Term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Term Part 2

Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March 2021

Easter Break

Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

Summer Term Part 1

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021 (excl. May Day 3rd May)

Half-Term

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2020

Summer Term Part 2

Monday 7 June – Thursday 22 July 2021

Summer Break

Friday 23 July 2021 onwards

 

INSET DAYS

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September – Thursday 3 September 2020

Term 2

Monday 4 January – Wednesday 6 January 2021

 

*To ensure that we can fully re-induct all students back into our ethos, expectations and routines, we will be staggering the dates on which students return.    More information can be found here.