Skip to content ↓
Pimlico Academy

Pimlico Academy

Pimlico Academy

Welcome toPimlico Academy

Libertas per cultum

Term dates

Autumn term 2021

Friday 3 September – Tuesday 7 September

INSET days

Wednesday 8 September

First day for students in Years 7 and 12
8am                               Year 7
10:40am                  Year 12

Thursday 9 September

First day for students in Years 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13 
9am                        Year 8   
9:50am                Year 9   
11am                    Year 10
11:50am             Year 12
1:20pm               Year 13

Friday 10 October

Full term starts

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October Autumn half term
Friday 17 December Term ends

Spring term 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Term starts

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Spring half term

Friday 1 April

Term ends

Summer term 2022

Thursday 19 April

Term starts

Monday 2 May

May Day

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June Summer half term
Thursday 21 July Term ends